Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Metallurgy

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Metallurgy Map ID 19
Map Title Metallurgy Matches 36,000
Map Author Chris Blundell Total Score 2,074,855
Total Time 580,719.0 minutes Total Kills 1,445,875
Last Match Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 8:21:44 PM Total Suicides 282,200

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 8:21:44 PM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 12:42:41 PM Invasion 3 16.6
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 9:02:23 AM Deathmatch 6 9.6
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 11:16:42 AM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 2 1.2
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 5:08:43 PM InvasionPro 2 7.1
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 8:52:41 PM Invasion 2 20.4
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 12:18:04 PM InvasionPro 3 247.7
Fri, Mar 03 2017 at 1:32:43 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 7:46:09 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Sun, Feb 26 2017 at 8:01:35 PM Deathmatch 2 10.2
Sun, Feb 26 2017 at 4:58:05 AM UTComp Clan Arena 1.7a 6 0.8
Fri, Feb 24 2017 at 11:17:54 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0