Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Metallurgy

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Metallurgy Map ID 19
Map Title Metallurgy Matches 36,021
Map Author Chris Blundell Total Score 2,076,071
Total Time 581,122.9 minutes Total Kills 1,446,367
Last Match Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 8:03:22 PM Total Suicides 282,321

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 8:03:22 PM Deathmatch 3 8.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:21:23 PM Deathmatch 11 7.2
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 8:39:39 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 26.4
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 9:45:58 PM Invasion 4 44.1
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 2:30:37 PM Deathmatch 2 13.9
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 6:08:42 AM Team Deathmatch 2 29.7
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 4:54:37 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 9.8
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 10:55:30 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 2.2
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 10:35:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 21.5
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 10:20:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 22.0
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 3:29:22 PM Team Deathmatch 2 14.1
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 12:44:28 AM Invasion 2 0.7
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 1:57:42 PM Deathmatch 8 14.8
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 8:54:18 PM Deathmatch 2 23.6
Wed, Apr 05 2017 at 1:04:34 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 6.1
Sat, Apr 01 2017 at 4:59:59 PM Mutant 2 3.7