Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-DesertIsle

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-DesertIsle Map ID 188
Map Title DesertIsle Matches 36,275
Map Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Total Score 1,867,624
Total Time 639,004.4 minutes Total Kills 1,124,368
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 7:53:50 PM Total Suicides 202,810

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 7:53:50 PM Freon 3 12.2
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 2:16:57 PM Team Deathmatch 2 13.7
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 12:53:55 PM Team Deathmatch 2 12.2
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 9:31:22 PM Freon 4 3.0
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 1:23:43 PM Team Deathmatch 4 13.2
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 6:12:52 AM Team Deathmatch 2 13.2
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 1:47:48 PM Freon 2 0.0
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 7:58:39 AM Team Deathmatch 3 12.3
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 5:12:41 PM Team Deathmatch 3 13.7
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 2:29:57 PM Freon 2 0.0
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 11:45:35 PM Deathmatch 2 17.2
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 11:30:17 PM Freon 2 0.2
Wed, Oct 31 2018 at 4:00:11 PM Team Deathmatch 2 13.2
Wed, Oct 31 2018 at 6:37:00 AM Team Deathmatch 2 13.6
Mon, Oct 29 2018 at 5:33:54 AM Team Deathmatch 2 14.3
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 6:34:50 AM Team Deathmatch 2 13.8
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 6:16:30 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 3.1
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 3:27:20 PM Deathmatch 3 15.7