Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-DesertIsle

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-DesertIsle Map ID 188
Map Title DesertIsle Matches 36,111
Map Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Total Score 1,855,301
Total Time 637,015.6 minutes Total Kills 1,122,019
Last Match Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 8:58:08 PM Total Suicides 202,546

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 8:58:08 PM Deathmatch 2 15.4
Fri, Dec 08 2017 at 9:00:33 PM Deathmatch 2 6.8
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 8:29:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 15.0
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 9:37:40 PM Invasion 2 30.1
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 3:09:46 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 4:01:34 PM {TR} Freon US 2 0.8
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 2:28:58 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Sat, Nov 25 2017 at 10:10:20 AM Deathmatch 2 0.3
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 12:26:09 AM Invasion 2 19.8
Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 8:58:58 AM Deathmatch 2 7.2
Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 3:14:11 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 2.2
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 8:09:58 PM Deathmatch 2 4.9