Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Lea_ESWC2k5

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Lea_ESWC2k5 Map ID 18440
Map Title DM-1on1-Lea Matches 35,204
Map Author Mourouvin C - H1ghTecM@N^ Total Score 993,139
Total Time 944,528.6 minutes Total Kills 878,608
Last Match Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 3:44:19 PM Total Suicides 127,373

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 3:44:19 PM Deathmatch 2 18.1
Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 12:53:59 PM Deathmatch 2 18.2
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 5:52:45 PM Deathmatch 2 17.2
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 3:02:34 PM Deathmatch 2 16.9
Tue, Dec 05 2017 at 1:30:33 PM Deathmatch 2 20.3
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 2:43:29 PM Deathmatch 2 20.9
Sat, Dec 02 2017 at 6:54:59 PM Deathmatch 2 16.8
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 9:32:17 AM Deathmatch 2 343.9
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 10:32:24 AM Deathmatch 2 29.6
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 10:21:33 AM Deathmatch 2 8.8
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 3:46:11 AM Deathmatch 3 22.1
Fri, Nov 24 2017 at 11:42:53 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 17.0
Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 1:05:16 PM Deathmatch 2 17.9
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 9:58:44 PM Deathmatch 2 17.1