Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Trite

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Trite Map ID 184
Map Title Trite Matches 45,625
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 199,388,870
Total Time 615,488.8 minutes Total Kills 1,977,250
Last Match Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 1:32:01 PM Total Suicides 189,451

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 1:32:01 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 11:03:34 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 5:43:09 PM Deathmatch 4 8.1
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 10:05:41 AM Deathmatch 3 19.6
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 7:33:10 PM Deathmatch 3 7.4
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 4:58:35 PM Deathmatch 2 23.0
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 7:37:39 PM Deathmatch 4 4.5
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 6:56:48 PM Deathmatch 4 3.6
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 2:46:48 PM Invasion - X 2 0.8
Sat, Oct 07 2017 at 8:36:27 PM Deathmatch 3 3.4
Thu, Oct 05 2017 at 3:30:21 PM Deathmatch 4 20.7
Thu, Oct 05 2017 at 1:41:48 PM Team Deathmatch 3 7.0
Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 10:08:55 PM Invasion - X 2 0.2
Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 8:04:05 PM Deathmatch 3 3.4
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 3:30:41 AM Deathmatch 3 3.8
Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 5:20:06 PM Deathmatch 2 2.5
Mon, Sep 25 2017 at 5:06:07 PM Deathmatch 2 4.2
Sun, Sep 24 2017 at 7:33:08 PM Deathmatch 2 0.1