Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Trite

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Trite Map ID 184
Map Title Trite Matches 45,873
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 199,403,085
Total Time 617,585.4 minutes Total Kills 1,980,731
Last Match Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 12:47:20 PM Total Suicides 190,080

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 12:47:20 PM Freon 3 9.6
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 3:04:20 PM Freon 2 12.5
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 6:59:23 PM Deathmatch 3 3.1
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 11:25:29 PM Deathmatch 4 3.8
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 10:41:42 PM Deathmatch 2 3.8
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 6:26:43 PM Deathmatch 2 3.3
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 5:13:11 PM Deathmatch 2 2.1
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 1:59:05 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 12.6
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 4:22:07 PM Freon 2 19.1
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 7:38:58 PM Deathmatch 2 11.0
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 7:37:39 PM Team Deathmatch 2 0.2
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 5:29:43 PM Deathmatch 6 7.3
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 4:58:22 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Sat, Jun 30 2018 at 3:36:37 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 1:19:54 PM Team Deathmatch 2 11.0
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 12:11:31 AM Last Man Standing 2 3.7
Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 6:31:42 PM Deathmatch 2 12.7
Wed, Jun 27 2018 at 3:58:28 PM Deathmatch 4 2.4
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 4:14:12 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 5:49:00 PM Deathmatch 2 3.7
[Show All Matches For Map]