Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Trite

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Trite Map ID 184
Map Title Trite Matches 45,514
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 199,383,144
Total Time 614,438.8 minutes Total Kills 1,975,196
Last Match Wed, May 24 2017 at 2:10:34 PM Total Suicides 189,166

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, May 24 2017 at 2:10:34 PM Deathmatch 3 4.2
Tue, May 23 2017 at 5:39:14 PM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Sun, May 21 2017 at 1:34:53 PM Deathmatch 2 3.8
Sat, May 20 2017 at 4:00:02 PM Deathmatch 3 3.2
Fri, May 19 2017 at 5:18:17 PM Deathmatch 2 3.7
Wed, May 17 2017 at 1:56:12 AM Deathmatch 3 16.5
Tue, May 16 2017 at 8:59:27 PM Deathmatch 2 4.9
Sun, May 14 2017 at 6:21:18 AM Deathmatch 3 4.8
Fri, May 12 2017 at 3:56:06 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Fri, May 12 2017 at 2:23:04 AM Deathmatch 4 18.3
Wed, May 10 2017 at 4:40:13 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Sat, May 06 2017 at 10:42:10 AM Deathmatch 2 3.3
Fri, May 05 2017 at 3:50:58 AM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Fri, May 05 2017 at 3:16:39 AM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Thu, May 04 2017 at 3:36:12 PM Freon 5 19.2
Wed, May 03 2017 at 12:26:04 PM Freon 2 11.7
Tue, May 02 2017 at 7:05:33 PM Deathmatch 2 2.7
Tue, May 02 2017 at 2:02:37 PM Deathmatch 6 7.1
Mon, May 01 2017 at 4:12:45 PM Deathmatch 3 3.5
Mon, May 01 2017 at 1:59:03 PM Deathmatch 2 17.4
[Show All Matches For Map]