Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Compressed

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Compressed Map ID 181
Map Title Compressed Matches 167,813
Map Author Scott McGregor Total Score 17,018,012
Total Time 2,635,103.5 minutes Total Kills 14,713,167
Last Match Wed, May 24 2017 at 2:24:25 PM Total Suicides 653,303

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, May 24 2017 at 2:24:25 PM Deathmatch 3 3.3
Tue, May 23 2017 at 7:31:10 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.8
Mon, May 22 2017 at 1:22:26 PM Deathmatch 3 11.0
Mon, May 22 2017 at 7:25:47 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 10.3
Mon, May 22 2017 at 6:32:25 AM Team Deathmatch 2 11.7
Sun, May 21 2017 at 3:34:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.1
Sat, May 20 2017 at 7:14:01 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 15 16.5
Sat, May 20 2017 at 3:16:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 19.3
Fri, May 19 2017 at 5:57:22 PM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Fri, May 19 2017 at 2:57:39 PM Deathmatch 3 16.6
Wed, May 17 2017 at 6:13:41 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 15.9
Wed, May 17 2017 at 12:04:53 AM Invasion 2 43.2
Tue, May 16 2017 at 10:48:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 10.1
Mon, May 15 2017 at 9:44:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 5.8
Mon, May 15 2017 at 10:54:54 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 11.8
Sun, May 14 2017 at 10:08:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.1
Sun, May 14 2017 at 2:45:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 14.2
Sun, May 14 2017 at 5:30:31 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 20.9
Sun, May 14 2017 at 5:21:16 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.0
Sat, May 13 2017 at 9:17:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.9
[Show All Matches For Map]