Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Campgrounds-VE2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds-VE2 Map ID 18073
Map Title Campgrounds VE Matches 24,583
Map Author epsil0n, tweaking by Vampirus Total Score 4,577,193
Total Time 461,383.2 minutes Total Kills 2,653,779
Last Match Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 6:52:19 PM Total Suicides 159,568

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Fri, Oct 12 2018 at 6:52:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 6 21.0
Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 2:49:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 7 18.4
Sun, Oct 07 2018 at 4:47:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 13 21.5
Sat, Oct 06 2018 at 5:34:20 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 12 22.4
Tue, Oct 02 2018 at 5:12:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 15 23.6
Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 5:05:19 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 11 21.1
Sat, Sep 29 2018 at 2:58:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 3 13.6
Thu, Sep 27 2018 at 4:44:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 9 18.7
Thu, Sep 27 2018 at 2:09:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 8 14.5
Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 1:56:27 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 8 19.8
Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 2:41:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 6 20.6
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 3:39:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 15 19.1
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 5:30:31 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 13 21.2
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 3:15:05 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 14 24.9
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 3:38:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 6 17.9
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 6:29:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 9 16.3
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 4:22:47 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 13 21.4
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 4:31:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 12 17.8
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 2:45:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 12 16.7
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 1:14:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 4 7.3
[Show All Matches For Map]