Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Campgrounds-VE2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds-VE2 Map ID 18073
Map Title Campgrounds VE Matches 24,209
Map Author epsil0n, tweaking by Vampirus Total Score 4,455,900
Total Time 454,208.2 minutes Total Kills 2,619,795
Last Match Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 10:21:44 AM Total Suicides 157,217

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Nov 19 2017 at 10:21:44 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 3 13.2
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 4:30:12 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 11 23.0
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 2:17:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 9 20.1
Sat, Nov 18 2017 at 12:23:12 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 10 22.5
Fri, Nov 17 2017 at 5:13:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 13 19.2
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 5:07:51 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 15 21.2
Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 2:03:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 4 10.7
Tue, Nov 14 2017 at 3:08:20 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 12 19.5
Tue, Nov 14 2017 at 1:03:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 13 17.7
Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 2:58:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 18 23.4
Sun, Nov 12 2017 at 4:24:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 7 24.3
Sun, Nov 12 2017 at 2:02:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 9 17.0
Sun, Nov 12 2017 at 11:15:14 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 12 18.2
Sat, Nov 11 2017 at 6:26:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 2 8.4
Sat, Nov 11 2017 at 12:59:14 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 10 20.1
Fri, Nov 10 2017 at 3:19:40 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 15 26.2
Fri, Nov 10 2017 at 10:34:10 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 5 17.7
Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 3:35:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 12 20.0
Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 2:44:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 2 8.8
Mon, Nov 06 2017 at 3:35:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.168 AT 16 25.3
[Show All Matches For Map]