Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-Dawn

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dawn Map ID 18
Map Title Dawn Matches 53,551
Map Author Sjoerd 'Hourences' De Jong Total Score 20,233,501
Total Time 1,804,634.0 minutes Total Kills 7,120,239
Last Match Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 4:20:07 AM Total Suicides 714,621

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 4:20:07 AM Onslaught 2 103.8
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 12:22:50 AM Onslaught 3 8.7
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 7:45:11 PM Onslaught 6 26.6
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 2:03:00 AM Onslaught 2 26.6
Sat, Jun 30 2018 at 11:28:15 AM Onslaught 3 18.9
Wed, Jun 27 2018 at 7:40:57 PM Onslaught 2 1.2
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 12:52:14 AM Onslaught 3 16.0
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 8:43:02 AM Onslaught 2 20.8
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 11:13:54 PM Onslaught 2 15.1
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 3:40:07 PM Onslaught 2 9.8
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 2:56:00 PM Onslaught 2 0.4
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 4:12:29 AM Onslaught 2 69.0
Fri, Jun 22 2018 at 10:10:44 PM Onslaught 2 12.1
Wed, Jun 20 2018 at 10:41:55 PM Onslaught 2 14.8