Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-Dawn

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dawn Map ID 18
Map Title Dawn Matches 53,430
Map Author Sjoerd 'Hourences' De Jong Total Score 20,219,292
Total Time 1,799,970.6 minutes Total Kills 7,119,512
Last Match Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 6:11:11 AM Total Suicides 714,357

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 6:11:11 AM Onslaught 5 56.0
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 6:51:29 PM Onslaught 3 20.1
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 11:21:23 AM Onslaught 2 30.9
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 7:38:15 AM Onslaught 2 39.9
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 2:14:02 AM Onslaught 3 57.9
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 9:22:29 AM Onslaught 7 47.4
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 8:37:17 AM Onslaught 3 45.4
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 3:33:56 PM Onslaught 5 56.6
Thu, Mar 09 2017 at 12:44:51 PM Onslaught 2 137.2
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 4:04:16 AM Onslaught 2 54.5
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 9:15:10 AM Onslaught 2 19.7
Thu, Mar 02 2017 at 8:13:38 AM Onslaught 9 73.1
Fri, Feb 24 2017 at 3:56:45 AM Onslaught 2 39.5