Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map ONS-CROSSFIRE

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name ONS-CROSSFIRE Map ID 17
Map Title Crossfire Matches 82,875
Map Author Robert 'Nathillien' Horvat Total Score 24,903,168
Total Time 2,670,336.3 minutes Total Kills 6,384,870
Last Match Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 4:37:58 PM Total Suicides 1,011,846

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 4:37:58 PM Onslaught 3 120.3
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 3:39:37 PM Onslaught 3 71.6
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 2:20:32 PM Onslaught 2 98.9
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 1:00:14 PM Onslaught 3 100.8
Sat, Aug 19 2017 at 11:23:27 AM Onslaught 3 87.7
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 1:48:12 PM Onslaught 3 72.2
Fri, Aug 18 2017 at 10:57:58 AM Onslaught 3 122.5
Thu, Aug 17 2017 at 5:38:50 AM Onslaught 4 111.4
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 4:22:57 PM Onslaught 2 98.0
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 11:58:40 AM Onslaught 3 53.1
Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 6:30:10 PM Onslaught 2 71.6
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 5:52:19 PM Onslaught 2 97.6
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 1:05:45 PM Onslaught 2 99.8
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 11:14:47 AM Onslaught 4 123.9
Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 5:29:18 PM Onslaught 2 95.6
Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 4:14:01 PM Onslaught 7 107.2
Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 12:41:58 AM Onslaught 2 35.5
Sat, Aug 12 2017 at 9:37:40 PM Onslaught 2 83.2
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 1:46:16 PM Onslaught 3 96.3
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 11:13:56 AM Onslaught 3 71.8
[Show All Matches For Map]