Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Desolation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Desolation Map ID 159
Map Title Desolation Matches 35,533
Map Author Rogelio Olguin Total Score 1,781,733
Total Time 474,088.1 minutes Total Kills 1,243,933
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 6:15:54 PM Total Suicides 160,528

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 6:15:54 PM Deathmatch 2 2.9
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 5:52:45 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 8:30:17 AM TUR InvasionPro 3 87.0
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 11:08:31 PM Deathmatch 2 9.2
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 8:48:46 AM Invasion 2 64.6
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 8:09:00 PM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 12:08:56 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 7:06:04 PM Deathmatch 2 9.2
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 10:52:40 AM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 8:28:36 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 19.5
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 3:22:09 PM Deathmatch 2 3.0
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 2:35:20 PM Deathmatch 5 5.8
Thu, Apr 13 2017 at 9:34:54 PM Freon 2 1.9
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 2:40:50 PM Deathmatch 2 3.3
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 11:55:16 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.2
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 7:25:22 PM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 8:02:43 PM Deathmatch 2 2.9
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 7:43:03 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 0.2
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 7:37:01 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 6:51:24 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
[Show All Matches For Map]