Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Desolation

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Desolation Map ID 159
Map Title Desolation Matches 35,843
Map Author Rogelio Olguin Total Score 1,797,395
Total Time 477,048.1 minutes Total Kills 1,248,599
Last Match Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 6:53:45 PM Total Suicides 161,396

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 6:53:45 PM Deathmatch 2 2.7
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 10:57:50 PM Freon 4 12.8
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 6:36:49 PM Team Deathmatch 2 9.6
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 6:21:14 AM Freon 2 12.8
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 7:06:46 PM Deathmatch 3 2.5
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 6:52:07 PM Deathmatch 2 9.4
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 5:51:18 PM Deathmatch 2 7.9
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 6:07:21 PM Deathmatch 2 2.5
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 5:30:59 PM Freon 4 12.3
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 12:59:43 PM Freon 5 15.2
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 8:51:19 PM Deathmatch 2 17.6
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 10:53:59 PM Freon 4 18.6
Sat, Jun 30 2018 at 10:07:08 AM Deathmatch 3 17.4
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 7:25:45 PM Deathmatch 2 10.3
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 6:58:45 PM Deathmatch 3 9.2
Sun, Jun 24 2018 at 5:28:12 PM Team Deathmatch 2 1.8
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 4:58:20 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5