Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-DE-Osiris2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-DE-Osiris2 Map ID 154
Map Title Osiris 2 Matches 105,472
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 5,930,753
Total Time 2,395,479.1 minutes Total Kills 4,781,717
Last Match Mon, May 22 2017 at 8:55:41 PM Total Suicides 915,470

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, May 22 2017 at 8:55:41 PM Deathmatch 2 14.6
Fri, May 19 2017 at 8:34:04 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 11.8
Sun, May 14 2017 at 12:03:40 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 3.4
Mon, May 08 2017 at 9:07:09 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 24.8
Mon, May 08 2017 at 8:29:42 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 1.9
Thu, May 04 2017 at 12:40:09 AM Invasion 2 8.3
Mon, May 01 2017 at 2:46:09 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 5 10.1
Sun, Apr 30 2017 at 6:13:55 PM Deathmatch 2 6.9
Sat, Apr 29 2017 at 5:29:07 PM Invasion 3 15.9
Thu, Apr 27 2017 at 3:39:38 AM Deathmatch 2 0.7
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:14:50 AM Deathmatch 2 7.5