Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-DE-Osiris2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-DE-Osiris2 Map ID 154
Map Title Osiris 2 Matches 105,461
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 5,930,014
Total Time 2,395,364.7 minutes Total Kills 4,781,431
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:14:50 AM Total Suicides 915,443

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 7:14:50 AM Deathmatch 2 7.5
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 4:09:09 AM Deathmatch 3 22.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:45:20 PM Deathmatch 12 5.9
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 7:50:53 AM Freon 2 11.3
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 8:22:17 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 12.8
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 2:18:24 PM Deathmatch 2 5.8
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 8:26:09 PM TUR InvasionPro 4 87.8
Thu, Apr 13 2017 at 9:05:42 PM Freon 4 6.2
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 4:13:59 PM Zombies Invasion 2 8.5
Sun, Apr 09 2017 at 7:04:11 AM Deathmatch 2 2.2
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 3:09:54 PM Deathmatch 12 5.7
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 5:43:08 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 11:52:41 AM Team Deathmatch 3 14.4
Sun, Apr 02 2017 at 4:03:53 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Sun, Apr 02 2017 at 1:05:10 PM Freon 10 25.3
Wed, Mar 29 2017 at 6:27:07 PM Deathmatch 3 8.9
Tue, Mar 28 2017 at 2:42:03 PM Invasion 2 282.1