Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-DE-Osiris2

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-DE-Osiris2 Map ID 154
Map Title Osiris 2 Matches 105,583
Map Author Dave Ewing Total Score 5,933,025
Total Time 2,397,890.5 minutes Total Kills 4,782,316
Last Match Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 9:45:53 PM Total Suicides 915,892

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Jan 13 2018 at 9:45:53 PM Invasion 2 51.1
Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 10:23:15 PM Deathmatch 2 17.6
Sun, Jan 07 2018 at 10:36:59 AM Team Deathmatch 2 8.6
Sat, Jan 06 2018 at 12:04:58 AM Invasion 4 36.4
Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 9:11:12 AM Freon 2 19.9
Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 1:01:34 AM Invasion 3 24.2
Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 8:28:20 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 6:26:56 AM Freon 2 18.1
Wed, Dec 27 2017 at 1:03:21 AM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Tue, Dec 26 2017 at 9:19:18 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 20.4
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 11:04:53 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 76.2
Mon, Dec 25 2017 at 6:07:09 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Sun, Dec 24 2017 at 4:12:47 AM Deathmatch 2 1.2
Sat, Dec 23 2017 at 11:34:49 PM Deathmatch 3 12.8