Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Campgrounds2005-SC1

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds2005-SC1 Map ID 14318
Map Title The Campgrounds 2005 Matches 31,205
Map Author Slainchild Total Score 2,845,362
Total Time 570,791.8 minutes Total Kills 2,023,889
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 5:10:58 PM Total Suicides 195,207

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 5:10:58 PM Freon 10 42.4
Sat, May 19 2018 at 5:17:52 PM Freon 12 25.2
Fri, May 18 2018 at 2:51:14 PM Freon 13 34.9
Wed, May 16 2018 at 3:02:26 PM Freon 12 25.1
Wed, May 16 2018 at 1:49:38 PM Team Deathmatch 2 9.2
Tue, May 15 2018 at 8:17:01 PM Invasion 2 16.3
Mon, May 14 2018 at 2:25:55 PM Freon 2 7.9
Mon, May 14 2018 at 1:14:37 PM Freon 4 17.1
Sun, May 13 2018 at 7:25:03 AM Freon 3 9.1
Thu, May 10 2018 at 2:41:16 PM Freon 13 25.9
Wed, May 09 2018 at 7:14:19 AM Freon 2 10.9
Mon, May 07 2018 at 5:06:25 PM Freon 11 34.5
Sun, May 06 2018 at 1:38:34 PM Freon 8 20.4
Fri, May 04 2018 at 4:46:22 PM Freon 13 25.3
Wed, May 02 2018 at 5:00:14 AM Freon 2 15.0
Tue, May 01 2018 at 12:16:17 PM Team Deathmatch 2 8.7
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 4:01:56 PM Freon 12 27.4
Fri, Apr 27 2018 at 4:35:25 PM Freon 15 26.0