Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Campgrounds2005-SC1

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds2005-SC1 Map ID 14318
Map Title The Campgrounds 2005 Matches 31,284
Map Author Slainchild Total Score 2,872,456
Total Time 572,446.8 minutes Total Kills 2,032,521
Last Match Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 3:22:11 PM Total Suicides 196,016

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 3:22:11 PM Freon 12 26.9
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 10:10:42 AM Freon 4 15.9
Fri, Sep 21 2018 at 2:21:16 PM Freon 17 26.8
Thu, Sep 20 2018 at 3:13:47 PM Freon 4 22.1
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 2:52:59 PM Freon 8 21.6
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 7:33:06 AM Freon 2 9.6
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 4:47:00 PM Team Deathmatch 2 12.2
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 4:37:44 PM Freon 11 31.2
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 5:09:39 PM Freon 8 23.0
Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 7:37:06 PM Freon 2 19.3
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 3:42:46 PM Freon 13 25.9
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 2:41:44 PM Freon 13 19.9
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 8:05:33 AM Freon 2 4.1
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 12:59:46 PM Freon 15 13.7
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 7:57:27 AM Freon 6 15.1
Mon, Sep 03 2018 at 4:03:03 PM Freon 9 15.6
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 2:15:15 PM Freon 12 33.3
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 5:38:27 PM Freon 12 20.1
Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 4:30:33 PM Freon 12 24.6
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 3:15:07 PM Freon 13 24.2
[Show All Matches For Map]