Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Under_LE

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Under_LE Map ID 13979
Map Title Under The World Matches 209,602
Map Author Marsfyre Total Score 29,546,495
Total Time 3,252,546.4 minutes Total Kills 10,849,682
Last Match Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 1:58:44 PM Total Suicides 816,697

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 1:58:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 15.2
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 5:21:31 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 11.0
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 1:55:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 16.0
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 12:52:14 PM Team Deathmatch 6 14.2
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 5:31:34 PM Deathmatch 6 12.0
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 5:02:31 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 6.0
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 5:32:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 12.5
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 6:54:08 PM DeathMatch 2 22.0
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 4:47:12 PM Team Deathmatch 4 21.1
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 4:21:36 PM DeathMatch 5 13.5
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 2:31:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 8.1
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 6:15:11 PM Team Deathmatch 7 27.8
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 4:57:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 12.0
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 10:53:38 AM Deathmatch 9 10.5
Thu, Mar 02 2017 at 7:03:04 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 1.2
Wed, Mar 01 2017 at 5:06:55 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 9.8
Sun, Feb 26 2017 at 12:16:23 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 6.6
Sat, Feb 25 2017 at 4:41:13 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.3
Sat, Feb 25 2017 at 4:15:22 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 10.5
Sat, Feb 25 2017 at 11:45:43 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 10.1
[Show All Matches For Map]