Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-Maul

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-Maul Map ID 135
Map Title Maul Matches 30,423
Map Author James Schmalz Total Score 12,681,731
Total Time 611,046.5 minutes Total Kills 4,931,476
Last Match Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 10:55:54 PM Total Suicides 367,130

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 10:55:54 PM Capture the Flag 6 22.0
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 4:55:44 PM InstaGib CTF 17 22.0
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 11:24:02 PM Capture the Flag 5 22.0
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 4:14:37 PM InstaGib CTF 2 12.8
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 1:30:20 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 11:58:11 PM Capture the Flag 5 15.0
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 7:18:42 PM InstaGib CTF 4 11.0
Thu, Mar 02 2017 at 12:58:36 PM Invasion 2 34.1
Wed, Mar 01 2017 at 3:13:36 AM Capture the Flag 2 10.3
Mon, Feb 27 2017 at 2:50:17 PM InstaGib CTF 2 1.6
Sun, Feb 26 2017 at 11:28:55 PM Capture the Flag 7 22.0
Fri, Feb 24 2017 at 2:59:03 AM Capture the Flag 2 13.0
Tue, Feb 21 2017 at 3:21:10 AM Capture the Flag 2 11.5