Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-Maul

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-Maul Map ID 135
Map Title Maul Matches 30,478
Map Author James Schmalz Total Score 12,704,900
Total Time 612,126.2 minutes Total Kills 4,939,749
Last Match Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 10:41:59 PM Total Suicides 368,023

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Oct 22 2017 at 10:41:59 PM Capture the Flag 5 20.0
Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 2:10:51 AM InstaGib CTF 2 1.7
Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 1:05:17 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 3:48:26 PM Capture the Flag 7 28.4
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 12:11:10 AM Capture the Flag 5 21.0
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 9:50:35 PM InstaGib CTF 2 0.2
Mon, Oct 09 2017 at 12:18:37 AM Capture the Flag 5 16.5
Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 7:10:02 PM Capture the Flag 10 0.3
Thu, Oct 05 2017 at 11:22:50 PM Capture the Flag 10 27.1
Thu, Oct 05 2017 at 8:27:35 PM Capture the Flag 10 32.9
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 12:27:06 AM Capture the Flag 10 27.9
Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 12:27:50 AM Capture the Flag 10 25.0
Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 12:04:37 AM Capture the Flag 5 22.0
Sat, Sep 30 2017 at 2:10:05 PM InstaGib CTF 4 27.6
Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 9:34:25 PM Capture the Flag 11 28.6
Sun, Sep 24 2017 at 11:10:36 PM Capture the Flag 6 22.0