Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Irondust

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Irondust Map ID 132
Map Title Irondust Matches 57,893
Map Author Sidney Rauchberger Total Score 2,974,002
Total Time 996,362.7 minutes Total Kills 1,984,745
Last Match Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 5:11:15 PM Total Suicides 256,172

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 5:11:15 PM Deathmatch 2 8.2
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 8:00:22 PM Deathmatch 2 3.5
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 6:08:38 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Sun, Aug 06 2017 at 7:34:25 PM Deathmatch 2 4.0
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 12:53:22 PM Team Deathmatch 3 8.9
Thu, Jul 27 2017 at 3:47:13 PM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 3:18:18 PM Invasion 3 13.5
Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 3:34:51 PM Deathmatch 2 2.7
Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 11:18:31 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 15.7
Sat, Jul 22 2017 at 6:10:49 AM Deathmatch 2 4.4