Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Irondust

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Irondust Map ID 132
Map Title Irondust Matches 57,830
Map Author Sidney Rauchberger Total Score 2,971,253
Total Time 995,652.3 minutes Total Kills 1,983,805
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 6:27:59 PM Total Suicides 256,031

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 6:27:59 PM Deathmatch 2 3.9
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:48:18 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 11.0
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 1:19:17 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 20.1
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 9:44:38 PM Deathmatch 4 12.8
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 9:00:06 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 14.8
Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 1:55:57 AM Invasion 3 118.1
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 1:51:02 PM Deathmatch 2 11.3
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 3:25:41 PM Deathmatch 2 3.2
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 12:35:49 AM Deathmatch 2 17.1
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 1:01:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.3
Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 2:57:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.8
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 9:01:10 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 13 21.7
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 2:32:04 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.2
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 5:56:20 PM Deathmatch 2 2.9
Sat, Apr 08 2017 at 4:12:21 PM Freon 2 5.7
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 7:51:42 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 8.0
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 8:50:17 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 0.4
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 2:01:35 AM Deathmatch 3 2.9
Wed, Apr 05 2017 at 10:30:45 PM Deathmatch 5 9.6
Wed, Apr 05 2017 at 12:25:18 AM InvasionPro 2 72.2
[Show All Matches For Map]