Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Curse4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Curse4 Map ID 130
Map Title Curse4 Matches 62,541
Map Author Cliff Bleszinski/Chris Perna Total Score 5,103,271
Total Time 905,236.3 minutes Total Kills 3,853,388
Last Match Sun, Nov 18 2018 at 8:41:59 AM Total Suicides 373,667

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Nov 18 2018 at 8:41:59 AM Team Deathmatch 2 8.9
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 7:33:07 AM Deathmatch 2 10.5
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 10:50:18 PM Team Deathmatch 2 4.9
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 4:55:23 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 5.4
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 6:10:56 PM Deathmatch 2 6.8
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 7:13:17 PM Deathmatch 2 4.2
Thu, Nov 01 2018 at 2:16:12 PM Team Deathmatch 4 10.1
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 1:18:36 AM fps Invasion 2 4.5
Fri, Oct 26 2018 at 10:43:49 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 8.8
Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 11:50:53 AM Freon 3 16.2