Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Curse4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Curse4 Map ID 130
Map Title Curse4 Matches 62,424
Map Author Cliff Bleszinski/Chris Perna Total Score 5,097,574
Total Time 904,041.9 minutes Total Kills 3,851,713
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 10:05:52 AM Total Suicides 373,438

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 10:35:29 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 1.7
Sun, May 20 2018 at 10:05:52 AM Invasion 2 20.9
Sat, May 19 2018 at 7:40:34 PM Deathmatch 2 9.5
Fri, May 18 2018 at 10:53:09 PM Deathmatch 2 7.7
Thu, May 17 2018 at 7:54:33 PM Deathmatch 3 7.2
Thu, May 17 2018 at 4:41:02 PM InstaGib Deathmatch 2 2.6
Tue, May 08 2018 at 1:31:32 PM Freon 2 1.0
Mon, May 07 2018 at 8:39:08 PM Deathmatch 5 7.5
Sun, May 06 2018 at 6:40:54 PM Deathmatch 2 16.4
Sat, May 05 2018 at 9:37:21 AM Deathmatch 2 19.2
Thu, May 03 2018 at 12:26:18 PM Freon 3 1.0
Sun, Apr 29 2018 at 11:09:26 PM Deathmatch 2 14.0
Sun, Apr 29 2018 at 1:15:35 PM Deathmatch 2 11.6
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 3:05:02 PM Deathmatch 3 12.7
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 9:49:27 PM Deathmatch 2 9.9