Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Curse4

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Curse4 Map ID 130
Map Title Curse4 Matches 62,212
Map Author Cliff Bleszinski/Chris Perna Total Score 5,085,047
Total Time 901,351.6 minutes Total Kills 3,847,779
Last Match Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 11:53:29 AM Total Suicides 372,704

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 11:53:29 AM Invasion 2 47.8
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 6:42:29 PM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 8:27:47 PM Deathmatch 5 5.6
Sat, Mar 18 2017 at 3:17:04 PM Deathmatch 2 9.3
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 3:43:58 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 17.8
Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 6:15:13 PM Deathmatch 3 32.0
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 8:56:38 PM Deathmatch 2 6.8
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 10:02:04 AM Deathmatch 2 289.7
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 9:07:35 PM Deathmatch 5 16.5
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 8:11:17 PM Invasion 2 34.6
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 1:11:42 AM Deathmatch 2 5.4
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 4:03:05 PM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 2:38:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.6
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 2:39:02 PM Deathmatch 2 17.9
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 8:42:48 PM Deathmatch 4 7.0
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 6:22:56 PM Deathmatch 3 16.0
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 6:10:27 PM Deathmatch 3 12.6
Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 1:30:18 PM Deathmatch 2 54.6
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 4:38:19 PM LDG Ballistic Death Match 3 22.0
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 11:05:48 AM Deathmatch 3 40.9
[Show All Matches For Map]