Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Morpheus3

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Morpheus3 Map ID 127
Map Title Morpheus3 Matches 263,062
Map Author Ed Duke-Cox Total Score 18,548,560
Total Time 4,539,377.7 minutes Total Kills 12,166,122
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 7:00:26 PM Total Suicides 1,270,096

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 7:00:26 PM Deathmatch 3 22.0
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 4:53:08 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 4:14:24 PM Deathmatch 2 5.9
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 3:05:57 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 2:01:53 PM Team Deathmatch 2 14.4
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 10:55:57 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 19 23.4
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 6:31:57 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 4:43:13 PM Deathmatch 2 21.3
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 2:38:35 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 2 8.5
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 9:29:24 AM {TR} Freon 3 9.1
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 9:49:52 PM Deathmatch 2 26.5
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 9:07:21 PM Deathmatch 3 31.4
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 1:22:57 PM Freon 2 6.8
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 10:10:31 AM {TR} Freon 3 7.8
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 6:29:44 AM Team Deathmatch 3 13.8
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 6:51:55 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 10.5
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 2:58:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.172 AT 6 11.7
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 9:53:54 AM {TR} Freon 3 12.3
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 9:51:53 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 15.1
Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 10:07:27 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 0.3
[Show All Matches For Map]