Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Morpheus3

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Morpheus3 Map ID 127
Map Title Morpheus3 Matches 261,563
Map Author Ed Duke-Cox Total Score 18,337,087
Total Time 4,520,780.8 minutes Total Kills 12,124,219
Last Match Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 8:41:23 PM Total Suicides 1,265,398

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 8:41:23 PM Deathmatch 5 4.0
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 2:19:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 4 8.3
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 5:54:16 PM Deathmatch 3 4.7
Mon, Apr 24 2017 at 5:05:56 AM Team Deathmatch 2 14.5
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 12:18:10 PM Invasion 2 23.6
Sun, Apr 23 2017 at 1:06:15 AM Deathmatch 5 13.0
Sat, Apr 22 2017 at 1:02:28 PM Deathmatch 3 284.7
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 3:08:47 PM Deathmatch 11 3.8
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 1:46:26 PM Deathmatch 2 6.6
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 8:29:05 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.1
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 5:25:24 PM Deathmatch 4 22.1
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 8:06:46 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 2 7.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 10:38:46 AM Team Deathmatch 2 13.4
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 10:27:54 AM Deathmatch 2 5.0
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 8:22:36 AM Team Deathmatch 5 22.0
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 12:38:53 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 3 5.3
Sun, Apr 16 2017 at 5:07:49 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 2 5.1
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 2:32:02 PM Deathmatch 2 17.8
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 7:31:06 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 2 10.6
Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 2:52:48 PM Deathmatch 5 7.3
[Show All Matches For Map]