Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Morpheus3

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Morpheus3 Map ID 127
Map Title Morpheus3 Matches 262,605
Map Author Ed Duke-Cox Total Score 18,490,992
Total Time 4,533,830.4 minutes Total Kills 12,153,400
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 11:16:45 AM Total Suicides 1,268,414

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 11:16:45 AM Freon 2 8.5
Sun, May 20 2018 at 6:50:16 AM Freon 2 10.8
Fri, May 18 2018 at 7:17:29 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 10 17.2
Fri, May 18 2018 at 12:58:42 PM Freon 2 5.1
Fri, May 18 2018 at 1:04:13 AM Team Deathmatch 2 11.9
Thu, May 17 2018 at 10:08:30 PM Deathmatch 3 5.6
Wed, May 16 2018 at 11:32:13 PM Deathmatch 2 21.6
Wed, May 16 2018 at 8:06:10 AM Team Deathmatch 2 13.7
Tue, May 15 2018 at 10:46:24 PM Freon 4 9.1
Tue, May 15 2018 at 12:42:58 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 21 23.7
Tue, May 15 2018 at 7:48:07 AM InstaGib Deathmatch 7 4.4
Tue, May 15 2018 at 1:24:11 AM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Mon, May 14 2018 at 9:03:30 PM Deathmatch 2 7.3
Sun, May 13 2018 at 3:39:13 PM Deathmatch 3 16.6
Sun, May 13 2018 at 3:07:57 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 17 21.1
Sat, May 12 2018 at 8:56:37 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 17.9
Sat, May 12 2018 at 12:07:58 AM Deathmatch 4 16.5
Fri, May 11 2018 at 9:36:08 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 4 9.6
Fri, May 11 2018 at 4:12:46 PM Deathmatch 7 4.9
Thu, May 10 2018 at 4:23:28 PM Team Deathmatch 2 20.4
[Show All Matches For Map]