Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-StalwartXLClassic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-StalwartXLClassic Map ID 123
Map Title StalwartXLClassic Matches 88,826
Map Author KillBait! (UT2K4) Alan Willard Total Score 17,094,744
Total Time 1,412,804.4 minutes Total Kills 6,600,796
Last Match Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 4:46:23 PM Total Suicides 451,715

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 4:46:23 PM Freon 12 19.4
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 1:23:08 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.2
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 12:38:04 PM Freon 11 17.3
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 9:09:46 AM Freon 2 3.2
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 8:42:50 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 1.2
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 2:12:45 PM Freon 13 21.4
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 1:57:27 PM Freon 10 19.7
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 4:25:55 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.0
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 7:19:47 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.5
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 1:43:55 PM Freon 11 19.4
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 5:55:31 AM Freon 6 14.9
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 8:37:28 AM LDG Ballistic Death Match (Loado 3 13.1
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 7:48:06 AM Freon 5 15.0
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 8:27:28 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 13.8
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 11:48:41 AM Freon 4 12.4
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 1:31:48 PM Freon 10 17.9
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 1:25:05 PM Freon 2 1.6
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 7:30:27 AM Freon 2 14.7
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 4:16:38 PM Freon 9 20.6
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 9:06:20 AM Freon 2 10.1
[Show All Matches For Map]