Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-StalwartXLClassic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-StalwartXLClassic Map ID 123
Map Title StalwartXLClassic Matches 88,771
Map Author KillBait! (UT2K4) Alan Willard Total Score 17,085,251
Total Time 1,411,936.6 minutes Total Kills 6,597,803
Last Match Sat, May 19 2018 at 3:18:19 PM Total Suicides 451,443

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, May 19 2018 at 3:18:19 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 10.9
Fri, May 18 2018 at 7:58:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 14.9
Thu, May 17 2018 at 9:34:10 AM Freon 2 3.1
Tue, May 15 2018 at 9:43:31 AM Freon 3 17.6
Sun, May 13 2018 at 1:28:32 PM Freon 12 21.6
Sat, May 12 2018 at 6:10:07 PM Freon 3 15.6
Fri, May 11 2018 at 11:14:05 PM Invasion 3 20.5
Fri, May 11 2018 at 6:37:18 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 16.3
Thu, May 10 2018 at 2:42:13 PM Freon 3 19.3
Tue, May 08 2018 at 7:14:53 PM Freon 2 7.2
Tue, May 08 2018 at 5:47:41 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 4 12.6
Sun, May 06 2018 at 12:08:51 PM Freon 12 23.4
Sat, May 05 2018 at 10:00:48 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 9.1
Fri, May 04 2018 at 10:52:52 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 11.2
Tue, May 01 2018 at 6:54:42 PM Freon 7 18.2
Sat, Apr 28 2018 at 3:12:10 PM Freon 4 9.4
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 8:34:57 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 13.0
Wed, Apr 25 2018 at 9:16:50 AM Freon 2 10.8
Tue, Apr 24 2018 at 5:30:06 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 9.4