Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-StalwartXLClassic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-StalwartXLClassic Map ID 123
Map Title StalwartXLClassic Matches 88,524
Map Author KillBait! (UT2K4) Alan Willard Total Score 17,047,966
Total Time 1,408,052.4 minutes Total Kills 6,587,086
Last Match Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 4:29:28 PM Total Suicides 450,479

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 4:29:28 PM Freon 3 8.8
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 5:24:14 PM Freon 4 12.0
Sun, Aug 13 2017 at 11:25:52 AM Invasion 2 12.2
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 9:10:34 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 5.6
Fri, Aug 11 2017 at 12:18:52 PM Freon 11 16.9
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 4:36:37 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 18.8
Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 9:58:41 AM Invasion 2 12.8
Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 12:06:54 PM Freon 3 10.3
Mon, Aug 07 2017 at 2:08:27 PM Invasion 2 19.4
Sun, Aug 06 2017 at 4:01:11 PM Freon 4 0.3
Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 8:17:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 10.8
Thu, Aug 03 2017 at 9:01:48 AM Freon 4 16.2
Tue, Aug 01 2017 at 6:42:05 PM Freon 2 1.8
Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 6:29:47 PM Freon 6 17.2
Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 11:42:03 AM Freon 5 11.6
Sun, Jul 30 2017 at 2:48:04 PM Invasion 2 32.5
Sat, Jul 29 2017 at 2:09:23 PM Freon 14 25.1
Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 5:39:41 PM Freon 7 14.2
Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 12:33:25 PM Freon 5 11.0
Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 5:36:49 PM Freon 8 17.7
[Show All Matches For Map]