Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-StalwartXLClassic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-StalwartXLClassic Map ID 123
Map Title StalwartXLClassic Matches 88,601
Map Author KillBait! (UT2K4) Alan Willard Total Score 17,060,548
Total Time 1,409,260.5 minutes Total Kills 6,590,759
Last Match Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 2:09:08 PM Total Suicides 450,818

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Oct 21 2017 at 2:09:08 PM Freon 13 15.1
Thu, Oct 19 2017 at 8:32:36 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 15.2
Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 9:21:29 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 7.7
Sun, Oct 15 2017 at 1:58:34 PM Freon 10 20.8
Sat, Oct 14 2017 at 4:20:46 PM Freon 14 21.2
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 10:45:54 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 18.9
Fri, Oct 13 2017 at 4:25:39 PM LDG Ballistic Death Match (Loado 2 21.8
Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 5:34:36 PM Freon 7 23.1
Sun, Oct 08 2017 at 6:02:34 PM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 2 22.0
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 8:01:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 10.8
Wed, Oct 04 2017 at 1:37:06 PM Freon 13 18.6
Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 9:41:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 17.8
Sun, Oct 01 2017 at 2:09:19 PM Freon 9 11.4
Fri, Sep 29 2017 at 5:49:56 PM Freon 5 19.4
Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 11:01:40 PM Invasion 3 29.3
Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 9:29:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 17.0
Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 1:08:15 PM Invasion 4 51.2
Mon, Sep 25 2017 at 2:42:27 PM Freon 10 17.6