Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-StalwartXLClassic

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-StalwartXLClassic Map ID 123
Map Title StalwartXLClassic Matches 88,378
Map Author KillBait! (UT2K4) Alan Willard Total Score 17,031,097
Total Time 1,405,382.8 minutes Total Kills 6,581,777
Last Match Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 7:44:21 PM Total Suicides 449,857

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 7:44:21 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 12.1
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 6:41:12 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 5.9
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 4:29:42 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 8.1
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 3:48:27 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 5.5
Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 2:55:38 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 16.4
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 8:33:24 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 4.3
Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 7:14:52 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 4.8
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 10:03:45 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 8.2
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 4:17:55 PM Deathmatch 9 7.2
Thu, Mar 16 2017 at 6:49:38 PM Deathmatch 2 11.8
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 5:06:34 PM Invasion 4 26.9
Tue, Mar 14 2017 at 12:29:54 PM Deathmatch 2 14.9
Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 4:22:00 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 11.7
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 12:08:26 PM Invasion 2 11.5
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 7:54:53 PM Freon 6 20.6
Thu, Mar 09 2017 at 1:22:03 PM Freon 13 24.9
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 3:15:37 PM Freon 12 11.4
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 2:13:28 PM Freon 2 10.1
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 6:21:28 PM Freon 6 15.8
Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 5:46:44 PM Invasion 2 24.3
[Show All Matches For Map]