Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-KillbillyBarn

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-KillbillyBarn Map ID 119
Map Title Killbilly Barn Matches 37,348
Map Author Teddie 'teddabod' Tapawan Total Score 2,226,233
Total Time 690,295.3 minutes Total Kills 1,486,741
Last Match Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 3:50:45 PM Total Suicides 225,096

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 3:50:45 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 6.4
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 11:00:40 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 10 12.2
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 8:35:04 PM Deathmatch 6 15.4
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 7:34:01 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 11 14.4
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 7:16:25 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 77.4
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 11:04:17 PM Deathmatch 4 7.4
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 7:39:49 PM TUR InvasionPro 4 34.1
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 9:22:58 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 16.0
Sat, Jun 10 2017 at 11:48:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 16.0
Fri, Jun 09 2017 at 4:17:33 PM Freon 16 23.7
Sat, Jun 03 2017 at 2:11:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 14.1
Mon, May 29 2017 at 11:02:17 AM Freon 3 13.4