Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-KillbillyBarn

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-KillbillyBarn Map ID 119
Map Title Killbilly Barn Matches 37,506
Map Author Teddie 'teddabod' Tapawan Total Score 2,234,689
Total Time 693,203.7 minutes Total Kills 1,490,015
Last Match Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 10:35:30 PM Total Suicides 225,656

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 10:35:30 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 4 22.8
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 5:58:40 AM Deathmatch 4 27.4
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 10:05:52 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 12.8
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 3:38:43 PM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 10.6
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 3:55:26 PM Team ArenaMaster v3.223.2 3 0.6
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 3:50:32 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 5 12.5
Wed, Jun 27 2018 at 2:50:55 PM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Tue, Jun 26 2018 at 8:37:58 PM TUR InvasionPro 3 83.7
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 11:55:59 AM TUR InvasionPro 2 79.7
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 7:53:14 AM {TR} Team Arena Master 2 8.2
Fri, Jun 22 2018 at 9:34:11 PM Deathmatch 2 13.4
Wed, Jun 20 2018 at 11:43:06 AM Deathmatch 2 4.8