Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-CBP2-KillbillyBarn

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-CBP2-KillbillyBarn Map ID 119
Map Title Killbilly Barn Matches 37,381
Map Author Teddie 'teddabod' Tapawan Total Score 2,228,279
Total Time 690,763.7 minutes Total Kills 1,487,466
Last Match Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 7:00:21 PM Total Suicides 225,154

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 7:00:21 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 10.3
Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 8:55:54 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 15.5
Tue, Aug 22 2017 at 11:35:41 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 4.2
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 8:23:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 8.9
Sun, Aug 20 2017 at 6:27:02 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 18.3
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 9:03:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 18.9
Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 3:02:28 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Sat, Aug 05 2017 at 7:56:34 PM Deathmatch 4 8.7
Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 11:14:42 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 16.9
Tue, Aug 01 2017 at 7:27:56 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 5 7.5
Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 11:15:16 PM Deathmatch 2 15.6
Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 9:00:46 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 33.5
Fri, Jul 28 2017 at 1:47:36 AM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 6:21:21 PM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 3 10.6