Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Crash

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Crash Map ID 112
Map Title Crash Matches 63,719
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 4,116,127
Total Time 810,487.9 minutes Total Kills 3,219,754
Last Match Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 12:36:22 PM Total Suicides 232,669

Assault Objectives
# Objective Times Completed Best Time Avg. Time
0 Good Luck Touching me! 5 5:33 10:27

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 12:36:22 PM Freon 4 0.4
Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 4:47:03 PM ArenaMaster v3 2 0.4
Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 10:28:06 AM TUR InvasionPro 2 39.9
Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 2:06:56 AM Deathmatch 2 7.8
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 9:33:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 14.4
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 3:03:43 PM Deathmatch 2 10.8
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 8:14:40 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.8
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 2:02:25 AM Deathmatch 3 16.8
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 3:14:37 PM Deathmatch 3 8.2
Thu, Jun 22 2017 at 3:42:48 AM Deathmatch 2 9.8
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 3:17:11 PM TUR InvasionPro 4 67.3
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 10:43:55 PM TUR InvasionPro 5 61.7
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 9:23:36 PM Deathmatch 2 6.2
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 6:54:46 PM Deathmatch 2 8.2
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 3:04:42 PM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 1:42:40 AM TUR InvasionPro 2 41.0
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 12:07:45 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 7.8
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 12:06:22 AM ArenaMaster v3 2 0.2
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 1:29:43 PM Deathmatch 2 12.1
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 11:16:30 PM Deathmatch 2 6.6
[Show All Matches For Map]