Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Crash

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Crash Map ID 112
Map Title Crash Matches 64,092
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 4,136,971
Total Time 814,636.6 minutes Total Kills 3,225,858
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 5:55:07 PM Total Suicides 233,511

Assault Objectives
# Objective Times Completed Best Time Avg. Time
0 Good Luck Touching me! 6 5:33 26:45

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 5:55:07 PM Deathmatch 3 22.0
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 8:12:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 10.0
Sun, Nov 11 2018 at 5:06:15 AM Deathmatch 4 0.2
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 3:30:22 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.1
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 1:44:52 PM {TR} Freon 4 10.2
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 12:48:21 AM Deathmatch 3 0.5
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 12:38:31 AM Deathmatch 3 10.2
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 6:40:42 PM Freon 2 16.2
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 8:57:18 PM Deathmatch 2 12.2
Sun, Nov 04 2018 at 12:01:34 AM Deathmatch 2 5.7
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 6:29:50 PM Deathmatch 4 4.9
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 11:36:06 AM Freon 3 20.0
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 1:13:53 PM Deathmatch 2 14.1
Mon, Oct 22 2018 at 3:55:58 AM Deathmatch 2 6.0
Sun, Oct 21 2018 at 5:52:30 AM Deathmatch 5 13.1
Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 11:19:31 PM Freon 2 16.9
Sat, Oct 20 2018 at 5:56:55 AM Freon 6 21.8