Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Crash

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Crash Map ID 112
Map Title Crash Matches 63,820
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 4,122,441
Total Time 811,586.2 minutes Total Kills 3,221,516
Last Match Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 5:32:06 PM Total Suicides 232,837

Assault Objectives
# Objective Times Completed Best Time Avg. Time
0 Good Luck Touching me! 6 5:33 26:45

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Dec 13 2017 at 5:32:06 PM Deathmatch 3 14.2
Tue, Dec 12 2017 at 12:42:56 AM Deathmatch 2 6.2
Sun, Dec 10 2017 at 4:50:51 PM Deathmatch 2 7.8
Fri, Dec 08 2017 at 6:47:00 PM Deathmatch 2 6.4
Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 2:49:58 PM Deathmatch 3 7.7
Wed, Dec 06 2017 at 5:49:01 PM Deathmatch 2 9.4
Mon, Dec 04 2017 at 8:00:12 PM Deathmatch 2 8.5
Sun, Dec 03 2017 at 4:22:24 AM Deathmatch 3 3.4
Sat, Dec 02 2017 at 9:21:43 PM Deathmatch 2 4.5
Fri, Dec 01 2017 at 1:17:32 PM Freon 4 17.3
Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 6:51:50 PM Deathmatch 3 9.8
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 2:00:32 PM Deathmatch 2 3.6
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 1:56:07 PM Deathmatch 2 3.7
Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 12:41:09 PM Deathmatch 3 7.4
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 2:06:11 PM Deathmatch 2 8.0
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 1:32:35 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 12:04:47 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Mon, Nov 27 2017 at 8:55:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 12.0
Sun, Nov 26 2017 at 9:02:44 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 7.2
Fri, Nov 17 2017 at 2:07:18 PM Deathmatch 2 9.2
[Show All Matches For Map]