Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Crash

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Crash Map ID 112
Map Title Crash Matches 64,033
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 4,133,407
Total Time 814,029.8 minutes Total Kills 3,224,688
Last Match Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 9:46:22 AM Total Suicides 233,328

Assault Objectives
# Objective Times Completed Best Time Avg. Time
0 Good Luck Touching me! 6 5:33 26:45

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Sep 22 2018 at 9:46:22 AM Deathmatch 9 0.5
Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 9:07:57 AM Freon 2 3.5
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 6:29:07 PM Deathmatch 2 3.4
Sat, Sep 15 2018 at 10:41:54 AM Freon 2 9.4
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 8:41:47 PM Deathmatch 2 3.3
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 7:45:35 PM Freon 7 14.2
Thu, Sep 13 2018 at 7:19:52 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 6:34:01 AM Deathmatch 4 0.4
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 4:12:10 PM Freon 2 23.3
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 2:18:07 AM {TR} Freon 2 10.9
Thu, Sep 06 2018 at 5:20:21 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 9:47:44 AM Freon 3 14.0
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 11:48:58 AM Invasion 2 5.5
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 8:24:29 AM Freon 3 13.2
Sun, Aug 26 2018 at 6:12:38 AM Deathmatch 2 2.4
Sat, Aug 25 2018 at 5:07:11 AM Freon 3 15.9