Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-1on1-MiniArena

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-1on1-MiniArena Map ID 1043
Map Title CTF-MiniArena Matches 28,651
Map Author Chris A Weidert Total Score 42,535,983
Total Time 594,831.6 minutes Total Kills 16,973,584
Last Match Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 5:33:32 PM Total Suicides 76,514

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 5:33:32 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 4:04:32 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 6:04:11 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 11:56:17 AM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 1:57:57 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 2:16:46 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 3:36:58 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 2:00:45 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 9:07:21 AM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 4:54:29 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 12:51:43 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 8:21:44 AM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 2:16:34 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 3:26:34 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 1:23:17 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 10:28:45 AM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sat, Jun 30 2018 at 12:59:05 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Fri, Jun 29 2018 at 5:32:57 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 6:29:16 PM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Thu, Jun 28 2018 at 5:45:15 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]