Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map CTF-1on1-MiniArena

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name CTF-1on1-MiniArena Map ID 1043
Map Title CTF-MiniArena Matches 28,580
Map Author Chris A Weidert Total Score 42,443,555
Total Time 593,258.5 minutes Total Kills 16,942,655
Last Match Sun, May 20 2018 at 5:50:05 PM Total Suicides 76,160

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, May 20 2018 at 5:50:05 PM InstaGib CTF 4 22.0
Sun, May 20 2018 at 1:17:02 PM InstaGib CTF 5 22.0
Sun, May 20 2018 at 11:54:09 AM InstaGib CTF 3 22.0
Fri, May 18 2018 at 4:07:40 PM InstaGib CTF 19 22.0
Fri, May 18 2018 at 2:17:18 PM InstaGib CTF 13 22.0
Fri, May 18 2018 at 12:29:21 PM InstaGib CTF 6 22.0
Thu, May 17 2018 at 2:37:12 PM InstaGib CTF 2 22.0
Wed, May 16 2018 at 1:43:42 PM InstaGib CTF 9 22.0
Tue, May 15 2018 at 4:01:35 PM InstaGib CTF 18 22.0
Tue, May 15 2018 at 2:11:15 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Tue, May 15 2018 at 12:46:33 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Sun, May 13 2018 at 6:48:49 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Sun, May 13 2018 at 6:04:24 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Sat, May 12 2018 at 11:49:20 AM InstaGib CTF 2 22.1
Sat, May 12 2018 at 10:04:17 AM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
Fri, May 11 2018 at 12:46:38 PM InstaGib CTF 8 22.0
Thu, May 10 2018 at 5:11:19 PM InstaGib CTF 10 22.0
Thu, May 10 2018 at 1:35:57 PM InstaGib CTF 3 17.4
Thu, May 10 2018 at 12:08:10 PM InstaGib CTF 11 22.0
Wed, May 09 2018 at 6:48:43 PM InstaGib CTF 7 22.0
[Show All Matches For Map]