Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Spirit

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spirit Map ID 104
Map Title Spirit Matches 54,597
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 3,652,254
Total Time 704,215.3 minutes Total Kills 2,720,134
Last Match Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 10:43:00 PM Total Suicides 220,613

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 10:43:00 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 14.6
Mon, Jun 26 2017 at 5:45:33 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 2 5.6
Sun, Jun 25 2017 at 5:54:59 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 15.7
Sat, Jun 24 2017 at 10:02:21 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 10.4
Fri, Jun 23 2017 at 6:03:53 PM Freon vL 2 5.8
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 10:30:13 PM Deathmatch 2 16.5
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 10:24:39 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 13.8
Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 12:18:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 12.6
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 11:01:23 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 11.6
Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 4:03:02 PM Deathmatch 3 2.8
Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 9:54:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 14.0
Sun, Jun 18 2017 at 9:04:29 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 9.8
Sat, Jun 17 2017 at 8:58:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 13.4
Fri, Jun 16 2017 at 10:25:32 AM Team ArenaMaster v3.167 AT 4 21.1
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 10:16:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 14.2
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 7:50:09 PM Deathmatch 2 1.6
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 3:59:22 PM Team ArenaMaster vL 5 15.9
Thu, Jun 15 2017 at 1:02:33 PM Deathmatch 6 10.3
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 11:03:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 16.9
Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 7:06:29 PM Deathmatch 4 3.0
[Show All Matches For Map]