Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Spirit

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spirit Map ID 104
Map Title Spirit Matches 55,250
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 3,719,287
Total Time 710,892.0 minutes Total Kills 2,740,279
Last Match Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 12:52:32 PM Total Suicides 222,497

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sun, Jul 15 2018 at 12:52:32 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 3 7.5
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 9:14:16 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 14.4
Sat, Jul 14 2018 at 7:19:01 PM Deathmatch 3 2.8
Fri, Jul 13 2018 at 10:35:07 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 17.9
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 9:24:20 PM Freon 3 10.0
Thu, Jul 12 2018 at 8:53:15 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 9 16.7
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 9:16:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 15.1
Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 12:17:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 14.1
Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 6:08:41 PM Freon 9 15.9
Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 6:10:26 PM Deathmatch 2 2.5
Sun, Jul 08 2018 at 8:42:34 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 15.6
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 9:14:05 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 10.7
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 6:41:59 PM Deathmatch 5 3.5
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 12:00:01 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 11.9
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 9:19:46 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 11.7
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 5:45:24 AM Freon 2 9.4
Tue, Jul 03 2018 at 8:56:43 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 6 11.7
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 6:10:17 PM Deathmatch 2 9.0
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 12:40:59 PM Freon 4 16.8
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 5:12:52 PM Deathmatch 4 6.6
[Show All Matches For Map]