Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-1on1-Spirit

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Spirit Map ID 104
Map Title Spirit Matches 55,505
Map Author Paul Fahss Total Score 3,748,310
Total Time 713,458.8 minutes Total Kills 2,747,943
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 4:20:35 PM Total Suicides 223,446

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 4:20:35 PM Deathmatch 3 3.8
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 8:03:48 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 12.4
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 4:54:26 PM {TR} Freon 3 13.1
Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 7:53:33 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 11.4
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 7:58:50 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 4 11.8
Mon, Nov 12 2018 at 3:43:06 PM Freon 2 8.1
Sat, Nov 10 2018 at 7:28:59 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 6.7
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 10:50:28 PM Freon 3 15.9
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 10:45:19 PM Last Man Standing 2 2.2
Fri, Nov 09 2018 at 7:50:56 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 2 12.7
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 8:21:41 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 7 14.7
Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 8:15:03 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 8:47:36 AM Deathmatch 2 6.4
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 6:49:47 PM Deathmatch 2 2.8
Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 1:50:25 PM Team Deathmatch 3 8.2
Sun, Nov 04 2018 at 8:35:09 AM fps Invasion 2 22.7
Sun, Nov 04 2018 at 5:04:44 AM Deathmatch 4 1.4
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 11:54:42 PM Deathmatch 2 5.9
Sat, Nov 03 2018 at 8:31:33 PM Deathmatch 2 3.1
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 10:27:25 PM Team ArenaMaster v3 8 12.9
[Show All Matches For Map]