Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Rrajigar

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Rrajigar Map ID 100
Map Title Rrajigar Matches 42,729
Map Author Sjoerd De Jong Total Score 2,285,317
Total Time 605,218.4 minutes Total Kills 1,424,947
Last Match Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 12:58:47 PM Total Suicides 188,834

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 12:58:47 PM InvasionPro 3 277.9
Sun, Mar 19 2017 at 5:41:52 PM Deathmatch 2 33.0
Fri, Mar 17 2017 at 2:00:26 AM Team Deathmatch 3 5.9
Sun, Mar 12 2017 at 1:25:43 PM InvasionPro 4 196.2
Sat, Mar 11 2017 at 11:02:50 PM Deathmatch 4 8.4
Fri, Mar 10 2017 at 10:06:40 AM InvasionPro 4 228.1
Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 12:42:16 PM InvasionPro 3 232.7
Sun, Mar 05 2017 at 10:12:58 AM InvasionPro 6 191.2
Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 6:23:51 PM Deathmatch 4 2.2
Fri, Mar 03 2017 at 3:08:20 PM Team Deathmatch 2 22.0
Thu, Mar 02 2017 at 11:20:43 PM Deathmatch 2 22.0
Mon, Feb 27 2017 at 10:43:33 AM Deathmatch 2 13.3
Sat, Feb 25 2017 at 8:52:34 AM InvasionPro 2 333.0