Spacing
UT2004 Stats Logo
Map DM-Rrajigar

Unreal Tournament 2004 Map Stats
Map Name DM-Rrajigar Map ID 100
Map Title Rrajigar Matches 42,745
Map Author Sjoerd De Jong Total Score 2,286,151
Total Time 605,434.9 minutes Total Kills 1,425,433
Last Match Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 5:27:59 PM Total Suicides 188,879

Recent Matches
Date Match Type Players Time
Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 5:27:59 PM Deathmatch 2 9.2
Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 8:33:23 PM Deathmatch 2 16.2
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 4:08:49 PM Deathmatch 2 22.2
Fri, Apr 21 2017 at 2:56:44 PM Deathmatch 12 4.8
Thu, Apr 20 2017 at 9:24:43 AM Team ArenaMaster v3 5 12.8
Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 9:50:44 PM TUR InvasionPro 2 23.8
Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 1:42:20 PM Deathmatch 2 8.4
Sat, Apr 15 2017 at 4:11:41 PM Deathmatch 2 2.6
Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 2:45:25 PM Deathmatch 2 20.1
Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 5:57:00 PM LDG Ballistic Team Death Match ( 5 22.0
Fri, Apr 07 2017 at 3:16:54 PM Deathmatch 10 5.6
Thu, Apr 06 2017 at 9:53:36 AM LDG Ballistic Freon (Tracked, DM 2 8.8